Towns and Villages in Cameron Highlands  E-mail

There are nine towns or villages in the Cameron Highlands.

The three main townships of Cameron Highlands are Brinchang, Tanah Rata and Riglet. Tourist spots and shopping places (Pasar Malam) are concentrated mostly in Brinchang and Tanah Rata town.

Others villages are included as Kampung Raja, Kuala Terla and Tringkap, Kea Farm, Bertam Valley, Blue Valley, Habu Area.

Visit Cameron Highlands will introduce more information and history all about this towns and villages in Cameron Highlands soon.